You can only delete rows that you or another user have inserted and will not be able to delete any pre-programmed Probe content.
To delete a row, right-click on a row you have inserted and click on Delete row.
The Delete row option will hide if there is any text in the row that you are trying to delete, the cell must be cleared before its row can be deleted.
Note: If the Delete row option is disabled, it means that you are on a lower CaseView user level than set by the Engagement Partner in the Probe Firm Settings.
How to delete a row at the end of a table on a document.
Rate this article:
(Popularity = 1/100, Rating = 0.0/5)